TERM DATES

A typical school day at Portfield begins at 9.10am and finishes at 3.10pm. If you’d like to contact our school reception, you can do so between the hours of 8.30am – 4.00pm (Monday to Friday)
 
In the event that school dates and timings may change, for example in bad weather, then please check our website on the day – we will post an emergency announcement on the homepage to alert parents and carers to any changes. Alternatively, you can phone our school hotline on 08447 70 75 76 (school ID 46153).
 
 
 
TERM DATES 2019/2020
 
Autumn Term
4th September to 20th December
Half Term Break - 28th October - 8th November
 
Spring Term
7th January - 3rd April
Half Term Break - 17th - 21st February
 
Summer Term
21st April - 31st July
Half Term Break - 25th May - 9th June
  
Inset Days
 
Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September
Friday 8th November 
Monday 6th January
Monday 8th April
 
Bank Holidays
 
Wednesday 25th & Thursday 26th December
Wednesday 1st January
Friday 10th April
Monday 13th April
Monday 4th May
Monday 25th May
Monday 31st August 
Parley Lane, Christchurch, Dorset BH23 6BP
T: 01202 573808

Cookie Preferences and Privacy Policy © Portfield School (Autism Wessex). All rights reserved. 2019